Latest Products http://www.oilseedindia.com Latest Products 15-12-17 en-us http://www.oilseedindia.com Sunflower Seeds http://www.oilseedindia.com/sunflower-seeds.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the major Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Sunflower Seeds. The wide range of Sunflower Seeds, offered by the company, is inclusive of the Black Sunflower Seeds, Grey Sunflower Seeds and the White Sunflower Seeds. Black Sunflower Seeds http://www.oilseedindia.com/black-sunflower-seeds.htm Sunflower Seeds Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the dependable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Black Sunflower Seeds in . The Black Sunflower Seeds, offered by us, are widely known for their flawless quality and superior 99.5-99.9% clean quality. Grey Sunflower Seeds http://www.oilseedindia.com/grey-sunflower-seeds.htm Sunflower Seeds Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We stand tall among the Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Grey Sunflower Seeds. The Grey Sunflower Seeds, offered by us, are demanded for their superior quality as they are properly sorted and cleaned by us using latest techniques. Cassia Tora Seeds http://www.oilseedindia.com/cassia-tora-seeds.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche for ourselves as Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Cassia Tora Seeds. The Cassia Tora Seeds, offered by us, are quality Agro seeds that are supplied after proper sorting and cleansing to improve quality. Fenugreek Seeds http://www.oilseedindia.com/fenugreek-seeds.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the emerging Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Fenugreek Seeds. The Fenugreek Seeds, offered by the company, are widely in demand owing to their unsurpassed quality. Yellow Maize http://www.oilseedindia.com/yellow-maize.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Maize (Yellow Corn) is a cereal used as human and cattle feed and are one of the most popular biofuels as well. Maize is known to provide 30% of the calories to about 4.5 billion people in 94 developing countries. The demand is expected to double by 2050 due to the population growth and changing diets. Sunn Hemp Seeds http://www.oilseedindia.com/sunn-hemp-seeds.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the well known Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Sunn Hemp Seeds. It is well known as Green Manure, and used for re-germination process. The seeds, we provide, has very high germination rate, and is good for field for organic farming. The Sunn Hemp Seeds, offered by the company, are quality Agro Seeds that are hygienically processed using latest techniques. Safflower Seeds http://www.oilseedindia.com/safflower-seeds.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the trusted Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Safflower Seeds. The company makes a conscious effort to deliver the best quality Safflower Seeds free from any damage. Buckwheat Seeds http://www.oilseedindia.com/buckwheat-seeds.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is well known as one of the dependable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Buckwheat Seeds. The Buckwheat Seeds, offered by the company, are quality Agro Seeds required by Food processing, Beverage and Healthcare industries. Basil Seeds http://www.oilseedindia.com/basil-seeds.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Basil Seeds are widely used as an antiseptic agent. The best thing about these seeds is that they repel insects. Basil Seeds are used for treating headache, fevers and rheumatism. We are named among the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Basil Seeds. Bawchi Seeds http://www.oilseedindia.com/bawchi-seeds.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Bawchi Seeds are very effective in painful inflamed nodules under the skin. These seeds enhance bone calcification by adding calcium to them. Thus, they are very helpful in osteoporosis and bone fractures. Millet Seeds http://www.oilseedindia.com/millet-seeds.htm Mon, 29 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Millet Seeds are widely used for human feeds, animal feeds and bird feeds. These seeds are high in protein content that is i very close to that of wheat.  Millet Seeds are also enriched with B vitamins (especially niacin, B6 and folic acid), calcium, iron, potassium, magnesium and zinc. Harra Seeds http://www.oilseedindia.com/harra-seeds.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Harra Seeds contain a constituent that has a wide antibacterial and antifungal spectrum. These seeds inhibit growth of E.coli that is responsible for urinary tract infection. The fruit pulp of these seeds exhibits laxative properties. Niger Seeds http://www.oilseedindia.com/niger-seeds.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Niger Seeds are smaller in size and black in color. These seeds resemble sunflower seeds. Niger Seeds can be stored for up to a year without deterioration. These seeds are rich in oil content and are mainly used to feed birds. Ragi Seeds http://www.oilseedindia.com/ragi-seeds.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ragi Seeds contain amino acid methionine. These seeds find extensive usage in cakes, puddings and porridge. We are an experienced name, which is engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Ragi Seeds. Sorghum Seeds http://www.oilseedindia.com/sorghum-seeds.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sorghum Seeds are small about 3-4 mm in diameter. These seeds are available in different colors such as pale yellow, reddish brown and dark brown. The name of our company surfaces prominently among the trusted Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Sorghum Seeds. Soybean Seeds http://www.oilseedindia.com/soybean-seeds.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Soybean Seeds are the perfect substitutes for animal products as they are rich in protein content. We share glorious credentials in the list of top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Soybean Seeds. Processed using the latest techniques under the supervision of experts etc. Wheat http://www.oilseedindia.com/wheat.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat is the leading source of vegetable protein in human food. We are reckoned as one of the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Wheat. With the objective of bringing forth only high quality product in the market etc. Tamarind Pods http://www.oilseedindia.com/tamarind-pods.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Few words that better describe our Tamarind Pods are purity, unadulterated nature, longer shelf life and high nutritional value. We are listed among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Tamarind Pods. Rice http://www.oilseedindia.com/rice.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Purity, longer shelf life and high nutritional value are some of the attributes that make our Rice highly popular. It is processed using highly advanced techniques that ensure its quality and purity. We are one of the trusted Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Rice.